2017/01/01

Reset

You can reset all options back to default with the "Reset All" button.
Note that this will also delete all trips data from the database used by Hybrid Reporter.
Settings will be reset as soon as you restart Hybrid Assistant.


1 comment:

  1. Primadea Lakshita RiniJanuary 20, 2017 at 5:42 PM

    with Alphabet taking back control of Android, I'm slightly believe that future competition is for Apple-Alphabet-Tesla.

    ReplyDelete